Member News

New Members

  • Penny Abeywardena (Commissioner for International Affairs - New York City)

  • Monica Azare (Vice President and Deputy General Counsel - Verizon Communications)

  • Mary Baglivo (CEO - The Baglivo Group)

  • Ella Balagula (EVP and General Manager, Knowledge & Learning Solutions - Wiley)

  • Kiersten Barnet (Global Head, Bloomberg Gender-Equality Index - Bloomberg LP)

  • Paula Bennett (Former CEO, J. Jill - Board Director, At Home)

  • Lynda Clarizio (Board Director / Senior Executive/ Advisor/ Investor)

  • Emma Clurman (Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Saunders )

  • Christine Converse Hogan (Managing Director and CIO - Fortress Investment Group)

  • Jocelyn Cunningham (Principal, Global Lead Client Services Partner, and Chief Inclusion Officer, FSI Consulting - Deloitte)

  • Sheila Dharmarajan (Head of Investor Relations and Business Development - ZMC (Zelnick Media Capital) )

  • Shireen Dodson (Assistant Secretary-General - United Nations Ombudsman)

  • Whitney Donhauser (Director and President - The Museum of the City of New York)

  • Bess Freedman (Chief Executive Officer - Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC)

  • Diane Henry (Founding Partner - Rogue Capital Collective)

  • Alexandra Jung (Partner & Head of Europe - Oak Hill Advisors)

  • Alice Kim (Chief Strategy & Digital Officer (Former) - ASCAP)

  • Anik Lapointe (Chief Operations Officer - National Bank of Canada/Financial)

  • Mi Jong Lee (Founder and CEO - EMMELLE Design & MIJONGLEE)

  • Laura McQuade (President & CEO - Planned Parenthood of New York City, Planned Parenthood of New York City Action Fund, Planned Parenthood NYC Votes)

  • Heather Nesle (President, New York Life Foundation; VP, New York Life - New York Life)

  • Sheila O'Neill (Chief Culture & Talent Officer - McGraw-Hill Education)

  • Debbie Polishook (Group Chief Executive, Accenture Operations - Accenture)

  • Malva Rabinowitz (Malva E. Rabinowitz LLC; Formerly Deloitte Consulting LLC)

  • Stacey Rappaport (Partner and Member of Global Executive Committee - Milbank LLP)

  • Eileen Simon (General Counsel Global Businesses - Mastercard )

  • Robin Sparkman (CEO - StoryCorps)

  • Nina Tandon (CEO | Co-Founder - EpiBone, Inc.)

  • Melinda White (Chief Executive Officer - Transit Wireless)

  • Marla Wynne Ginsburg (CEO - M. Wynne)


November Newsletter

Read more

Class of 2018 Education Fund Fellows at the Random House Fall Fanfare.


October Newsletter

Read more


September Newsletter

Rising Star Breakfast - Friday, Sept. 14th
1 2